top of page
  • Writer's pictureDr. Shawna Early

Time is money!

Updated: Aug 12, 2021

CompTIA certifications are some of the most highly recognized IT certifications available. CompTIA provides certifications in many different IT fields such as software development, computer networking, cloud computing, and of course, information security. CompTIA has four major “core” certifications which include CompTIA IT Fundamentals, CompTIA A+, CompTIA Network+, and CompTIA Security+. While it may seem that three of the four certifications listed are not security-related, these certifications are used to lay the groundwork that the information security certifications will build from.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page