EC-Council is dedicated to working with the US Department of Defense to bring the highest standards of Training, Education and Certification to our military.

EC-Council Certifications are developed to the highest standards and have achieved numerous accreditations including ANSI 17024 for:

DoD Directive 8570/8140

EC-Council’s Certified Ethical Hacker is an approved baseline certification for the following Cyber Security Service Provider sections:

CSSP Analyst

CSSP Auditor

CSSP Infrastructure Support

CSSP Incident Responder

IAM Level II


CSSP Manager

CSSP Auditor

Certification to Framework Mappings

A core component of EC-Council Certification development is the Job Task Analysis (JTA) Process we undertake before any certification is built. Major frameworks like the NICE/NIST Framework, NIST 800-171, GCHQ, and others contribute to content areas of each of our programs. As a result, EC-Council Certifications and Training programs are mapped to most major published Frameworks.

EC-Council Maps to the National Initiative for Cybersecurity Education Framework

Download the comprehensive mapping of EC-Council program sections to The Roles and their associated Knowledge, Skills and abilities.

Certified Network Defender provides a comprehensive mapping to NIST 800-171
U.S. Military

EC-Council is proud to work with the many branches of the United States Military. Click on each image for more information.

AirForce-2 (1).png
Navy-2 (1).png
Army-2 (1).png
marinecorps-2 (1).png

For more information, feel free to contact us. 

337 Margie Drive

Suite B

Warner Robins, Georgia 31088

© 2019 by iDream Technologies

Designed by Iceberg Digital Designs

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon